sendloading.blogg.se

Word lock text lock
Word lock text lock








I do not want them to be able to move the elements, just to be able to insert their own copy. over the masthead header, and their own copy into the main body of the document. They need to be able to insert their own title, date, etc. I am designing a master document for a client. What am I missing? I have looked through all the Word training and can’t find the answer to keeping individual items from moving. Where is this? I have checked the “Lock Anchor” box in the advanced layout –> position window, but the item still moves.

word lock text lock word lock text lock

How do you lock elements (pictures, text boxes, shapes, etc.)? In reading through this forum, I have seen reference to an anchor icon.










Word lock text lock